Spell Cheque

Spell Cheque

I have a spell cheque function
It came with my Apple PC
It plainly marques for my revue
Mistakes I cannot sea.

I strike a key and type a word
And weight for it two say
Weather I am wrong or write
It shows me strait away.

As soon as a mistake is maid
It nose it before two long
And I can put the error rite
Its never ever wrong.

Eye have run this poem threw it
I am shore you’re pleased to no
It’s letter perfect too the end
My spell cheque told me sew.

5 thoughts on “Spell Cheque

  1. excellent. here’s another computer one, slightly less lighthearted:

    half-life; an epitaph

    The life he left,
    He skipped and skyped,
    Half-hyphenated
    Hyphen-hyped:
    No book but face-
    No space but my-
    No tune but i-
    No mail but e-
    No roots, no tree
    No he nor she
    With love to share,
    To bind and bear…

    Death did not digitise
    his unrecorded cries
    His last unsampled sighs.
    Deleted without trace,
    In placeless cyber-space,
    He lived no second-life.

    On some enduring stone let this be carved,
    Life hyphen-hyped is only hyphen-halved

  2. have by now been reading your weblog for any very few days. genuinely really like what you posted. btw i’m conducting a study about this region. do you come about to know another good websites or perhaps forums the place I could possibly get much more information? thanks quite a bit.

  3. good article.. I like your perspective on this matter. Although there are a couple points I diverge on though. But I think that clears up a few issues for me personally. Anyone else think so?

Leave a Reply

